blinding

even with the world cup being on i’ve been super busy the past few days. i’ve got a load of great stuff to blog as soon as i grab a few minutes, but this just jumped straight to the top of the pile. i’ve been waiting for eli escobar’s contribution to the white light mix series for a minute, and now, it’s finally arrived. ever one to keep us on our toes, he’s declined to provide a tracklist. that dude. i can’t wait to get home and listen to this while watching rsa vs uru (i only deal in abbrvs).

“I don’t like to talk about anything I do too much but I will say I tried to create a mood of some kind with this mix. Music that would sound pleasing on the road, early in the morning I suppose. I don’t have a driver’s license but if I did I would listen to this kinda stuff in the car. I didn’t put a track list because I really appreciate the element of surprise and I think it makes the listening experience a lot more rewarding.”

WHITE LIGHT 27 – Eli Escobar (RIGHT CLICK, SAVE AS)

01 – Artist – Track Name
02 – Artist – Track Name
03 – Artist – Track Name
04 – Artist – Track Name
05 – Artist – Track Name
06 – Artist – Track Name
07 – Artist – Track Name
08 – Artist – Track Name
09 – Artist – Track Name
10 – Artist – Track Name
11 – Artist – Track Name
12 – Artist – Track Name
13 – Artist – Track Name
14 – Artist – Track Name
15 – Artist – Track Name
16 – Artist – Track Name

Leave a Reply

